محل تبلیغات شما

shahramghasemi شهرام قاسمی

I am an electronics designer and I work in the field of medical and laboratory equipment maintenance in Tehran. Sometimes, I design and run computer networks. Regarding the field of medical equipment, I have had many collaborations with several medical and laboratory equipment companies in terms of repair, consultation, sale and marketing. Regarding the past several years, I have been working in this field. Furthermore, I have designed, run and, even, invented several laboratory equipment and tools. Besides, I have designed and repaired digital circuits and advanced electronic systems in forms of several projects. Similarly, I am collaborating with many companies now engaged in electronic circuits as well as companies now active in the field of consulting repair of electronic systems and industrial electrical systems including command and control systems. Regarding the scientific field, I have succeeded to register seven inventions that do not have the same internal and external counterparts. I could rank top in three consecutive years in the Premier Research Conferences of Tehran province. In addition, I have managed to write numerous articles in the fields of electricity, electronics and medical engineering, many of which have been published in various sites. Presently, I am administering multiple scientific and educational sites in the field of electricity, electronics and medical engineering. Furthermore, I am engaged as a part-time teacher teaching some electrical and electronic texts (repair and design major) as well as repairing medical and laboratory equipment to strengthen knowledge level of colleagues and students studying in various majors.

Contact us: You can use the following email to contact us. In addition, you can follow us on social networks inserted in the site. Please visit my blog : shghasemi.com/blog

ShGhasemi.com

ShGhasemi.com/blog

ShGhasemi.ir

med-labservice.com

med-labservice.ir